top of page
Nurture Nook Landscape_edited.jpg

You've heard of virtual co-working spaces....

This is THE co-working space to crush self care.

Join other high achievers as they set aside time to refill their cup

Every 2nd & 4th Wed. of the month @ 4pm PT, 7pm ET or 

Every 2nd & 4th Thu. of the month @ 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK

$15 investment  <>  60 minutes  <>  Virtual group gathering  <>  Join the led activity or DIY

Intention:

I wish to create a fun, supportive space where people can focus on themselves. I would love for people to leave refreshed and their cup a little bit more filled. I would love it even more if community started to build, friendships even.

At the beginning of each event, I envision people getting to know each other, either through breakout rooms to create smaller groups, or through main room introductions. I would love for people to want to set up one-on-one connections with people they meet at the Nurture Nook events, to get to know each other better and even how they may help each other, either with self care or anything else they have going on.

When it comes to the activity, I'll be leading something on the slower side: some yoga, some pilates, perhaps some dancing or a walk on the meditative or expansive side, not just for burning calories and rushing through. I'll lead activities with the goal of helping you ground yourself and get out of your head, to remember the power of you. Additionally, I'd love the opportunity to partner up people who have arrived to do their own thing, using the event for accountability. Maybe two people have come to use the time for a brisk, more athletic type of walk, run or cycle; how great if they can support each other on this day! 

August

Coming soon. Mark your calendars for August 14th, 15th, 28th & 29th!

bottom of page